:::: MENU ::::

Committee

  • Apr 04 / 2014
  • Comments Off

Committee

Chairperson, SR Councillor

  • Executive Committee Post
Edward Lambourne
e.lambourne1@live.co.uk
Mobile. 07769 175957
user
Vice Chairperson

  • Executive Committee Post

Tel.
Mobile:

Treasurer

  • Executive Committee Post
Dave Tudor
davidtudor4@aol.com
Tel. 01252 516100
Mobile. 07846 891960
dave
Secretary

  • Executive Committee Post

Tel.
Mobile.

Sites Officer

  • Committee Post
Stephen Boyce
stephen.boyce55@ntlworld.com
Tel. 01189 792767
Mobile. 07764 836301
user
Youth Leaders

  • Committee Post
Ian & Andrea Richardson
ian.richardson12@ntlworld.com / andrea.richardson1@ntlworld.com
Tel. 01189 504640
Mobile. 07921 161689/07710 714639
youthleader
Equipment Officer

  • Non Committee Post
Colin Shearer
shearer_874@hotmail.com
Tel. 01189 617469
Mobile: 07798 562803
user
PRO & Southern Region Rep. Tel.
Mobile.
Regalia

  • Executive Committee
Amanda Lambourne
amanda.lamborne@ntlworld.com
Tel. 01189 617049
Mobile. 07983 507528
user
Raffle Coordinator

  • Executive Committee
Jacky McCarthy
lackmc.madhouse@btinternet.com
Tel. 01344 360552
Mobile. 07894 085175
user
Auditor

Tel.
Mobile:

user
Webmaster Edward & Nikki Lambournee.lambourne1@live.co.ukMobile. 07769 175957 user
Committee Member Nik Watts
nik.watts90@virgin.net
Tel. 01252 344466
Mobile: 07768 615377
user
Committee Member Tina Drew
tina.drew1@googlemail.com
Tel. 01183 276295
Mobile: 07866 339578
user
Social Secretary Andrea Richardsonandrea.richardson1@ntlworld.com
Tel. 01189 504640
Mobile. 07710 714639
user